Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2019
OK normally I don't like liquid vitamins, and the kids don't either, But this one was AOK, good flavor too, not bad like other ones myself and my kids have tried. They drink it daily now in the AM, so i'm one happy momma!
I drink it too, im happy with not swallowing pills, as I am not too particular with that,....and my 2 toddlers like it too, so I am happy.
If my kids will drink it then its A+ in my book, and i'm happy there getting good vitamins in their system as well. Will I buy again, YES! I will!
Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2019
I love these vitamins, for myself and the kid's multivitamin for my kids! I spoke with a rep from the company to clear allergen information; he was very passionate about the ingredients and their products as a whole. I highly reccomend this brand, I've noticed a difference in my energy level since taking these. I was skeptical about the sugar at first, but we have a relatively healthy diet that this small amount of sugar isn't a big deal for us.... a trade off for making it taste like a sweet treat. The flavor is great as well, so w o the sugar it would be just as good!
Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2018
About to order more for the school year! I typically make sure we eat a well balanced healthy diet including lots of fruits and vegetables but every winter my son gets sick with colds or even strep throat. I’ve given him elderberry in the past which seems to help to a point but last school year I tried these vitamins and luckily he did not even get one cold. He took them every day from the first day of school until the last. It could absolutely be coincidence but I have to get them again.
Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2018
My 4 and 6 year old love these!!! Yay! Vitamins are super hard to find that taste good and have quality ingredients. Will buy again!
Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2019
I personally have not tasted them but my 4 year old was fine when she tasted them, we are on our second bottle. I read the label on so many bottles when picking these. I was mostly concerned with vitamin d and calcium and this one met more than 100 percent of RDV. It also provided other essential vitamins.
Reviewed in the United States on April 3, 2018
I did extensive research on brands online and at the health food store. You were the only natural gummy that had a decent serving of choline. My 2 year old son also loves the taste. And he’s pretty picky. Thanks Go Healthy. Do you make something with calcium?
Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2019
I'm a disabled Vet, I have conditions I wish on no one! I'm terribly enimic at times. These chewies have helped raise my red blood cell count, my energy level and my quality of life, and they taste great!
Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2020
It’s hard to overpower the taste of iron and this one did the best it could!
Reviewed in the United States on August 6, 2018
These are great to take to fight off the common cold / flu. My kids have started taking them and love them. They really do help to boost your immune system. Bonus is they taste great too!
I would highly recommend, especially with going back to school time!
Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2018
I ordered some for my kids (ages 6 & 15) to help them stay focused in school. Since we can all use some help with our memory and focus, not to mention our heart & eyes my husband & I tried it. I have taken fish oil pills in the past, but I always gave up because of the gross fish aftertaste. I have to say this stuff is amazing. It works, and the kids don’t mind taking it. You only need a small amount because it is a liquid and not a huge pill, and the best part is it tastes like oranges not fish!
Reviewed in the United States on July 29, 2019
Great product especially good for people who have upset stomach and/or find it difficult to swallow pills. I have to take about a handful of pills everyday so to have one less pill to take is amazing. This product doesn’t really have a taste or smell. It’s like water. I will be purchasing this product again and telling others to purchase it as well.
Reviewed in the United States on July 10, 2019
My 1.5 year old daughter loves this!! She gets mad when I don’t give her more! Best one we have ever tried!
Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2019
In love with this product my daughter have bowel problems I had try many different things and this product is the only thing that has worked for her definitely buying this again
Reviewed in the United States on February 11, 2020
I started this on my 9 month old when he had continuous ear infections and a lot of different antibiotics. I think it really helped keep his gut on track and we didn't have any diarrhea issues, even when the pharmacists said he probably would. I just gave it to him in his sippy cup.
Reviewed in the United States on October 23, 2019
Wow! A vegan product that is easy on the stomach and makes you feel great... I notice my skin and overall sense of well being after taking it. Hope everyone benefits from this product as I have
Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2019
Finally, a vegan, fish-free omega-3 DHA option for my picky grandkids. We just add to their food (they don't even notice) or for the older child we give directly from the graduated dropper. Love the UV protected glass bottle, organic orange flavor, and the 3rd party testing for purity. We buy locally and had to let everyone know how happy we are for this new product, we buy about 5 other vitamins from this company...super happy!
Reviewed in the United States on December 21, 2019
My son has a fish allergy so this is a great way to get him the dha his brain and nerves need!
Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2019
Really the best I’ve found! Safe with mthfr mutations too.
Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2020
I absolutely love this product! It’s perfect for my son 8yrs old with Autism. I truly believe that people need to educate themselves more on the MTHFR gene because over 50% of Americans have a mutated gene. If this is the case, consuming anything with synthetic folic acid can have a damaging effect on our bodies. It’s so important for MTHFR to use The original form of folate. This product is THE ONLY multi-vitamin that I’m able to find that suits my sons needs. The flavor does have a strong vitamin taste but I split the tablespoon serving into two different times of day. Half tablespoon in the morning and half at night mixed in with the V8 Strawberry Banana juice, it hides really well! Ive seen great improvement since I started giving to y son. He seems happier and healthier! If any parent on here that has a child on the spectrum then I definitely recommend this. Also, I mix in his drink Zeolite (detox heavy metals), UpSpring probiotics in foil packets, and CBD. We started this a year ago and I wish I would have started this regimen a long time ago. My non-verbal has made huge improvements and I urge parents to focus on the gut-brain health when it comes to healthy development for our children. Hope this review helps! God bless
Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2020
I love this new product. I really like that it is absorbed right into their skin. It is all natural and unscented. Just apply a few sprays and they are on their way. This topical probiotic helps promote healthy skin and the immune system.
Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2020
I am in love with the Go Healthy line of products for adults & kids! I just tried out this spray probiotic on my grandson's dry skin patch that was not going away and it helped out a lot, no scent and easy to use...Love!
Reviewed in the United States on July 3, 2019
Purchased for elderly parents-great tasting, they take daily & liquid has better absorption. Better than tablets!
Reviewed in the United States on March 29, 2018
The best multivitamin for my son with Autism, he has been sleeping better, he has no more headaches or muscle cramps.
Reviewed in the United States on July 3, 2018
One of the best tasting liquid vitamins I've tried. I recommend this to people who are new to taking liquid vitamins. Definitely a go to for the price and the food-based ingredients.
Reviewed in the United States on November 22, 2019
This is my favorite vegan liquid multivitamin. The flavor is great. I like how it doesn't have extra high levels of many vitamins like many others have. It has enough, and not way over. I also like how the dose (and bottle) are smaller than others. It fits in my fridge well.
Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2020
I have been searching for a good liquid vegetarian multivitamin/mineral supplement to fill in diet gaps. One without mega-doses or catch-all added supplements. This is it! Exactly what I was looking for. Tastes better than others I've tried. Peachy, like the Kern's peach nectar (or the canned peaches of my childhood). And 1 tbsp is the standard dose, totally doable. I will be ordering more.
Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2018
If you enjoy peaches or apricots, then you will like the taste of this! I have tried many different liquid vitamins out there and most of them would gag when I had to swallow them. But not this one! I really look forward to taking these on a daily basis and keep them in the fridge with me at work. Just one tablespoon a day (after meal if you have sensitive stomach) and then you're done. I have learned that liquid vitamins are so much better for you and more easily absorbed whereas if you take vitamins in pill form, a very low percentage goes into your body. Also, be sure you take a good PROBIOTIC because otherwise your vitamins are useless. A healthy body equals a healthy gut, so start there first.
Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2019
I had a hard time finding a liquid vitamin without artificial sweeteners or stevia which I don't care for. I read several reviews saying it tasted good but I was still afraid I wouldn't like it because I have a hard time swallowing anything that doesn't taste right. This was so good I look forward to taking my next daily dose.
on August 15, 2017
July 28, 2017
Marvelous!
 Darlene T.  07/11/17
 "Love the vitamins ! Great taste ! Feeling a burst of      energy . I have been searching for a while now , many of the liquid vitamins are very overpriced and taste horrible . I have a sensitive stomach and an autoimmune disorder. I can say I'm feeling more alive. Definitely, will reorder again." Nicole M.

"My new favorite vitamin! I have issues with swallowing pills and with stomach upset with so many vitamins. This is the first vitamin that solves both of those problems." Lisa G.

"This liquid vitamin tastes fantastic. I actually look forward to taking it. I definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking for a liquid vitamin."Amazon customer                                      
Energy Booster
Go Healthy Natural Liquid Vitamins are great tasting, convenient to take & much easier to swallow than pills. I've definitely noticed a boost in my energy level. I would highly recommend this product! 01/18/16
This vitamin has a great
This vitamin has a great taste. The vitamin is convenient for those of us who are always on the go, because you can take it with and take it when it's convenient for you. The thing that I love the most about this product, is that Mr. O'Neill stands 100% behind his product. Enjoy! ~ - 06/10/16

Great Probiotic!
I have been taking Go Healthy Natural Probiotic for about three weeks now and I definitely feel a difference. I've taken other probiotics in the past and none have helped me as much as Go Healthy. I definitely feel less bloated and just have more energy overall. ~ Eileen H. Verified Reviewer - 07/18/16

These vitamins are great because of the convenience of the packaging and the flavor is good. I noticed a difference in my energy level. I love the fact that it has probiotics in it. I plan on taking these vitamins for ever. I think if you get a chance you should try them. ~ Maria S. Verified Buyer - 01/07/16
Wonderful product!
I really love this product. This product has a great taste and convenient size. But most of all, 90% absorption. After having Gastric sleeve surgery, this is the only product I could find to get the most supplements nutrition in one product.
- 04/13/16
My favorite thing about this product is its great taste and convenient size. Most liquid vitamins are hard to swallow, but the natural fruity flavor makes it actually enjoyable to drink. The small size is perfect to keep in my purse or my carry on while traveling, which I love! ~ Nicole Bocco Verified Reviewer - 02/18/16
I feel better
I can honestly say that I feel better and have more energy after trying this wonderful product. Do yourself a favor and give it a try. You have only one life to live, so live it healthy!! ~ John M. Verified Reviewer -   01/22/16                                
Peach Mango
Taste great! Wish it comes in the small bottle like the other one.
 ~ Verified Buyer - 10/07/16
                                   
Great Taste More Energy
After taking this product for a couple weeks now, my energy level has increased drastically. My days of just sitting around and feeling sluggish are gone! My body hasn't experienced that crash you would get with those energy drinks sold on the market today. Go Healthy Natural Liquid Vitamin has a great taste and is very convenient to have. Take one bottle in the morning and the rest of the day is for you to enjoy. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a busy lifestyle looking to boost their energy level. 
The Mango Liquid Vitamin:
Taste great and taste like real mangos or mango juice Thank you and I hope in the future you might have an affiliate business. PS sent a friend to your website, Christina, and might have more coming because they deal with health issues as I do. ~ Jennifer M. Verified Buyer - 09/19/16
Great package & more energy
I've been taking these vitamins for about a week now & I can feel the difference. I have more energy & love the on the go packaging so I can just grab one & go in the morning. ~ Val  Verified Reviewer 01/16/16
Great taste
I love this multivitamin! In addition to higher energy levels, within just days I noticed a real difference in my skin! Must be all those antioxidants hard at work! I would definitely recommend this product. ~ Leigh K. Verified Reviewer 01/16/16
Great taste in a convenient package!
The first thing that impressed me about this product was the sugar content - very low at 9 g per container. The next thing was how good this product tastes. I've tried other products that left an unpleasant after-taste behind. That's not the case here. Go Healthy Natural has covered all the bases regarding vitamins & minerals, and " I certainly feel it" if I miss a day. I also appreciate the convenient bottles that are easy to carry during the day. I recently noticed my supply was dwindling faster than usual, and realized that my kids have discovered the product. They take it everyday now as well. 01/13/16
Very Good Vitamins & No After Taste!
I usually take gummy vitamins because I don’t like the taste that pills leave behind.
I actually like the taste of these & the best part is there is no after taste.
I also feel like I have more energy. ~ Andy E. Verified Reviewer - 01/12/16
Excellent Multivitamin
Go Healthy Natural Liquid multivitamin gives me the energy I need everyday, and has the satisfying taste of fruit juice, but more nutritional value. I am very pleased with this product and its to-go containers, and I would highly recommend this multivitamin for everyday use for anyone with a busy lifestyle.
 ~ Emily T. Verified Reviewer - 01/08/16
I've always hated taking big multi-vitamins in the past - Go Healthy was so much easier to take! I keep my containers right in the refrigerator - so it feels like your drinking a tasty little juice container! I really like the natural ingredients and I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a new, better approach to a multi-vitamin. 
Great Liquid Multivitamin
Tried this product for the first time and noticed a difference in my energy level after about a week. I especially liked the taste and the easy single dose packaging which is convenient for busy lifestyles. Would definitely recommend this product.
Every multivitamin "drink" I have tried before was a syrupy mess full of sugar and artificial flavors. I was so happy to discover Go Healthy because of the all natural ingredients. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Thanks for a great product! ~ Justin W. Verified Reviewer - 12/31/15
Excellent multivitamin
Excellent comprehensive liquid vitamin. Great taste and easy to pack if you need take it on the go. ~ John A. Verified Reviewer - 12/30/15
Great taste for a multivitamin
I tried go healthy because I was tired of the grainy, metallic taste of my old liquid vitamins. These taste much more natural, like fruit juice! definitely recommend
I have always struggled taking multi vitamins. The pills are so hard to swallow . I have tried other liquid vitamins but they don't taste very good and I can't take them to work or when I travel. Go Healthy not only tastes good but it's convenient. I keep a box in my fridge and my whole family loves it!
~ Eileen H. Verified Reviewer - 12/11/15

great multivitamin
I have difficulty swallowing pills so I started using gummy vitamins. When I later got braces as an adult I couldn't use gummies anymore. I researched liquid multivitamins and found this brand. It's tasty and easy to take anywhere. I might not ever go back to gummy vitamins. ~ Jess C. Verified Reviewer - 08/26/16

Love the taste
This is a great way to get your vitamins; they taste great. They are a little spendy for 24 servings. They are a great blend of vitamins, probiotics and enzymes.
What is a Verified Reviewer
A Verified Reviewer is a shopper who has confirmed an email address, or connected a social network with Yotpo, providing an added level of transparency and trust.
payments securely processed
Log in or Create an account